2022-2023 Board of Directors

President- Gary Blum 1st Vice President- Matt Adler 2nd Vice President- Jaron Sela Treasurer- David Loeb Secretary- Sue Williams Parliamentarian- Renee Solomon Pres. Appointee- Fifi Kieschnick **Board Member- Venita Crow** Board Member- Carla De Pena Board Member- Jim Gold Board Member- Heather Loeb Board Member- Dr. Josh Mintz **Board Member- Vincent Muscarello** JCC Director- Norma Levens JCC Preschool- Manuela Sela CJA- Nedra Lockhart CBI Sisterhood-Linda Snider